Interim Project Lead- Denise Alexander

 0191 3787690 (Office)

 07756 654222(Mobile)

denise.alexander@pcp.uk.net

Our staff

Julia Catherall - Full time Engagement & Signposting Lead

0191 3787699 (Office)

07756 654218 (Mobile)

julia.catherall@pcp.uk.net


Emily Hunter - Part time Engagement & Signposting Lead

0191 3787696 (Office)

07712 653489 (Mobile)

 emily.hunter@pcp.uk.net


Claire Sisterson - Part time Volunteer Support

0191 3787695 (Office)

07756 654223 (Mobile)

claire.sisterson@pcp.uk.net


Denise Rudkin- Part time Research & Information Officer 

0191 3787697 (Office)

07756 654219 (Mobile)

denise.rudkin@pcp.uk.net


Georgina Cowey- Support Officer 

0191 3781037 (Office)

07923 233532 (Mobile)

georgina.cowey@pcp.uk.net

Our volunteers

Healthwatch has an important statutory power that entitles its authorised volunteers to enter and observe health and social care services as they are being delivered. It provides an opportunity to see and hear how consumers experience a service and to collect their views and those of their relatives and carers.

We have 24 enthusiastic and supportive volunteers (including our Board members):

  • Reg Davison- Enter and View Representative
  • Pamela Coombs- Enter and View Representative
  • Jean Ross- Enter and View Representative
  • Anne Glynne- Enter and View Representative
  • Mervyn Hockin- Enter and View Representative
  • Andrea Lambell- Enter and View Representative
  • Paul Stokes- Enter and View Representative
  • Anthony Bentley- Enter and View Representative
  • David Coombs- Engagement Volunteer
  • Helen Smith- Engagement Volunteer
  • Cliff Allison- Engagement Volunteer
  • Pamela Spurrell- Engagement Volunteer
  • Pat Nelson- Engagement Volunteer
  • Peter Moore- Engagement Volunteer
  • Anne Thompson- Engagement Volunteer
  • Mia Grimes- Engagement Volunteer